Skip to main content

Research and Transfer Committee of the University of Applied Sciences Potsdam

The research and transfer committee advises the vice-president for research and transfer on strategic and administrative issues concerning the development and promotion of research and transfer activities at University of Applied Sciences Potsdam.


Vice-Presidents for Research and Transfer

Peter Heisig

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Heisig

Professor of Information and Knowledge Management

Social and Educational Sciences Department

Substitution: Caroline Wronski


Stadt | Bau | Kultur - Profilfoto Prof. Dr. Markus Tubbesing

Prof. Dr. Markus Tubbesing

Professor for Design Monument Conservation

Substitution: Prof. Dr. Peter Stephan

Civil Engineering Department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Pistol

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Pistol

Professor for Building Materials
Student Advisor Civil Engineering (B. Eng.), Civil Engineering Dual (B. Eng.)
Head of Laboratory for Building Materials

Substitution: Prof. Dr. Günter Seidl

Design Department

Prof. Dr. Frank Heidmann

Prof. Dr. Frank Heidmann

Research Professor for Design of Software Interfaces
Programme Director for Design (M. A.)

Substitution: Prof. Reto Wettach

Information Sciences Department

Start-up Service

Prof. Dr. Enrico Sass

Prof. Dr. Enrico Sass

Professor for Business Start-ups and Management Techniques
Head of Start-up Service

Advisory Members and Administrative Contact Persons

Central Institution Research and Transfer Service

Research Service