Skip to main content
Leiter*innen der Verwaltungsabteilungen mit Kanzlerin Gerlinde Reich
Leiter*innen der Verwaltung (v.l.n.r.): Niclas Seeliger, Kathrin Fischer, Axel Thiele, Kanzlerin Gerlinde Reich, Elias Pflaumbaum, Anke Vetter, Martin Stromeyer


The service departments of our university ensure the organisational, personnel and financial framework conditions for teaching, research, further education and transfer and support the university members in the performance of their tasks. Specifically, the administration is made up of the departments of construction planning, finance, building management, human resources, studies, event management and central IT.



Gerlinde Reich

Gerlinde Reich

Amtszeit: 01.03.2018 – 28.02.2024

Chancellor's Office